About Us
Kathleen Whitmire, PhD, CCC-SLP
(Retired)  BCS-CL (Ret.) (Chair)

Phone:  301-908-1773
Email:  
kathleen@sdgenterprise.us.com
Monica Ferguson MS, CCC-SLP,
BCS-CL (Vice Chair )

Phone: 801-201-1892
Email: monica.ferguson@utah.edu
Paula Rhyner, PhD, BCS-CL (Past
Chair/Historian)

Phone:  414-229-4878/4263
Email: prhyner@uwm.edu
Melissa Jakubowitz, MA, BCS-CL
(Treasurer)

Phone:  415-512-9000
email:  lthpfxr@gmail.com
Linda Schreiber, MS, BCS-CL
(Continuing Education Coordinator)

Phone: 715.861.3209
Email: lindaschreiber@charter.net
Judy Montgomery PhD, CCC-SLP,
BCS-CL (Secretary)

Phone: 949-254-5507 (cell)
Email: montgome@chapman.edu
Trisha Self PhD, CCC-SLP, BCS-C
(Continuing Education Coordinator)

Phone: 316-978-6810
Email: Trisha.self@Wichita.edu
Froma Roth PhD, CCC-SLP, BCS-CL

Phone: 301.296.8743
Email: froth@asha.org
Kelly Scott JD
(Consumer Member)

Phone:  414-963-9447
Email:  kscott736@wi.rr.com
 
Mission Statement:
    The mission of the American Board of Child Language
    and Language Disorders program is to promote high
    quality services to children and adolescents ages birth
    through 21 years whose language learning may be
    characterized as typical, at-risk, or atypical.

Our program recognizes
  • advanced knowledge
  • advanced skills
  • experience in clinical services.

The Board is comprised of the following elected officers: